Astadasa Puranamulu

The Puranas are authoritative scriptures of the Hindu dharma. Vyasa, the narrator of the Mahabharata, is traditionally considered the compiler of the Puranas. He is Krishna-Dvaipayana, the son of Parasara.
It is believed that there were approximately 64 Puranas consisting of 18 Mahapuranas, 18 primary Upa Puranas and the rest secondary Upa Puranas.
The date of the production of the written texts does not define the date of origin of the Puranas. On one hand, they existed in some oral form before being written while at the same time, they have been incrementally modified well into the 16th century.
These 18 Canonical  Mahapuranas are divided into three groups of six, each named after a deity: Brahma, Vishnu and Shiva.

Vaiṣṇava Puranas: Vishnu Purana, Bhagavata Purana, Naradeya Purana, Garuda Purana, , Vamana Purana, Matsya Purana, vayu purana.
Brahma Puranas: Brahma Purana, Brahmanda Purana, Brahma Vaivarta Purana,  Bhavishya Purana,Agni Purana, Padma Purana.
Saiva Puranas: Shiva Purana, Linga Purana, Skanda Purana, Markandeya Purana, Varaha Purana, Kurma Purana,
Bramha Vishnu Siva
Brahma Puranam Vishnu Puranam Siva Puranam
Brahma Puranam Vamana Puranam Siva Puranam
Brahmanda Puranam Bhagavata Puranam Siva Puranam-Dhrma Samhita
Bhavisya Puranam Bhagavata Puranam Siva Puranam-siva thandavam
Bhavisya Puranam (Brahma Parvam) Matsya Puranam Scanda Puranam
Agni Puranam Garuda Puranam SkandaPurananthargatha-KaartheekaPuranam
Padma Puranam Garuda Puranam SkandaPurananthargatha-BrahmottaraKhandamu
Padma Puranam Vayu Puranam VaishakhaPuranamu (Scanda Puranathargatham)
Brahma Vaivartha Puranam (Brahma Khandam) Devi Bhagavatam Linga Puranam
Brahma Vaivartha Puranam (poorvardham) Devi Puranam Kurma Puranam
Brahma Vaivartha Puranam (uttarardham) Kaliki Puranam Makendeya Puranam
Brahma Vaivartha Puranam (prakruthi khandam) Narada Puranam Varaha Puranam
Basava Puranam
Basava Puranam
Kartika Puranam
Bhagavata, Markendeya, Vamana Puranam Astadasa Purana saramu Purana chandrika
Astadasa Puranam (English) Astadasa Purana Vijnana Sarvaswam   Puran Vangmayamu
Srimad Bhagavatam-Part-1 Srimad Bhagavatam-Part-2  Srimad Bhagavatam-Part-3
Asta Dasa Puranams (English) Purana Vishayalu